[NaNoWriMo] Prelude

Yup, doing it again. Need to kill the funk I’ve been in and I figure that dedicating to something might help. I’m also hoping to find some peoples to hang out with even beyond this month–one of the things i’ve been told from writers at school has said a writing group is a useful thing to rely on and the idea of having an audience that I can talk to will help with keeping myself up on the inspiration.

I’ll likely post up the 1667 words I need to do each day up here, so expect all kinds of snippets.

50,000 words remain.

Add me as a writing buddy!

’til next time!

About Trevor Gulley

Trevor Gulley is a writer, cartoonist, and gamer. He works full time in the IT industry and judges Magic most weekends.

Posted on 10/30/2011, in NaNoWriMo, Story and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

