[NaNoWriMo] Plan for the first few chapters

Spent much of today drafting a rough idea of what I want to get done in the first week. I’ve finally pinned down the point at which the story needs to start. Humorously, it isn’t too far from where my very first pass at FourFold started. Beyond that, I’ve got a vague idea of where I want to head after this, but going to just let the story write itself for the most part and see what happens.

Still working on Suspicions alongside this, but still not quite sure where I want to go with it. I’m hoping all the work on FourFold will get the juices flowing and let me get moving.

’til next time~

About Trevor Gulley

Trevor Gulley is a writer, cartoonist, and gamer. He works full time in the IT industry and judges Magic most weekends.

Posted on 10/31/2011, in NaNoWriMo, Story, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

