[Wednesday Ramblings] Bleh…

Check out all my RamblingsStill no progress on the MM Podcast, was at work until 9 last night while tethered to my phone in a public place since I had no internet at home after the Hurricane. If my name wasn’t attached to the blog I’d be really ranting, but I’m not interested in that coming back to bite me–even this brief oration is likely a risk. I’m already in a bad spot, getting fired would only make things worse. Just know that (as of 530) I am still at work and I will be at work all day or more for the next two days as well–I will not be paid for my over time and not working was not an option because of politics surrounding my place of employment.

ANYWAY!

No real progress on the Deck Game due to work, GP Philly, and my impending packet deadline on the 8th. I would really like to have a playset of cards by December so I can test it at Residency. Working on getting some flash fiction together at the suggestion of my mentor. I have one story finished and another that’s already a few paragraphs done. There will likely be Borderlands tonight dunno if there’ll be kiddos to give candy to.

Hoping tomorrow is better, always more inspired on the far side of All Hallow’s Eve–prolly has to do with the veil being thinner or something. Catch ya’ll Friday (maybe)

About Trevor Gulley

Trevor Gulley is a writer, cartoonist, and gamer. He works full time in the IT industry and judges Magic most weekends.

Posted on 10/31/2012, in Wednesday Ramblings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I would appreciate borderlands

Leave a Reply

